International Programs

International Programs Staff

Hector O. Zapata, Ph.D.

Associate Vice Provost for International Programs
Past Presidents of the LSU Alumni Association Alumni Professor
Telephone: (225) 578-8242
E-mail: hzapata@lsu.edu
Biography

Dr. Zapata

Administration, Development and Outreach

Jill Fisse

Assistant Director
Telephone: (225) 578-1104
E-mail: jfisse@lsu.edu

Jill Fisse

Ines Johnson

Coordinator of Grants and Development
Telephone: (225) 578-8348
E-mail: inesj@lsu.edu

Ines Johnson

Barry Lantz

Technological & Electronic Media Services
Telephone: (225) 578-3728
E-mail: blantz@lsu.edu

Barry Lantz

Ashley Hermes

Public Relations Coordinator for International Programs
Telephone: (225) 578-3053
E-mail: ahermes@lsu.edu

Ashley Hermes

Academic Programs Abroad

Harald Leder, Ph.D.

Director
Telephone: (225) 578-6801
E-mail: hleder@lsu.edu

Dr. Leder

Jill Clemmons

Assistant Director
Telephone: (225) 578-6801
E-mail: jclemm1@lsu.edu

Jill Clemmons

Marissa Baham

Study Abroad Coordinator
Telephone: (225) 578-6801
E-mail: mbaham4@lsu.edu

Marissa Baham

Meg Sonstroem

Study Abroad Coordinator
Telephone: (225) 578-6801
E-mail: msonstroem@lsu.edu

Meg Sonstroem

International Services

Natalie Rigby

Director
Telephone: (225) 578-3191
E-mail: nrigby@lsu.edu

Natalie Rigby

Lorena Colina

Assistant Director
Telephone: (225) 578-3191
E-mail: acolina@lsu.edu

Lorena Colina

Loveness Schafer

Associate Director
Telephone: (225) 578-3191
E-mail: lschaf2@lsu.edu

Loveness Schafer

Angela Kanney

Orientation and Employment Services Coordinator
Telephone: (225) 578-3191
E-mail: isoemp@lsu.edu

Angela Kanney

(James) Steven Treloar

SEVIS Compliance Coordinator
Telephone: (225) 578-3191
E-mail: isosevis@lsu.edu

Steven Treloar

Sara Olivier

Documentation Services Coordinator
Telephone: (225) 578-3191
E-mail: isodoc@lsu.edu

Sara Olivier

Janice Goodloe

Administrative Program Specialist
Telephone: (225) 578-3191
E-mail: jgoodlo@lsu.edu

Janice Goodloe

International Cultural Center

Maureen Hewitt

Manager
Telephone: (225) 342-3084 or (225) 572-2199
E-mail: hewittm@lsu.edu

Maureen Hewitt